FreshRemix » HipHop » Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)

Date: 3.09.2013 | HipHop, Jazz | Download Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013) for free.
Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)

The set mirrors it predecessor in comprising of 19 instrumental gems, some of which were previously unheard and unreleased. DL handles the beats on this one supremely well as the album drifts from tracks with harder hitting grooves to progress through the album to a more neo-soulic and smooth selection, but in keeping with a reminiscent of hip-hop feel. Just listening closely will demonstrate that DL takes charge with or without the use of breaks where some selections completely rely on live musician contribution in complement of DL programming and skilful arrangements.

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)
Jazz Hop, Underground Hip-Hop | Washington Classics
V0 | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:10:21 | 129 Mb

01. In My Own Words (Instrumental) 03:19
02. Sky Blue Show (Instrumental) 03:50
03. Within My Galaxy (Instrumental) 03:20
04. High Alert (Instrumental) 03:08
05. Making the World Applaud (Instrumental) 03:44
06. Understood Me (Instrumental) 03:20
07. Movement in Circles (Instrumental) 03:38
08. Before Our Love (Instrumental) 03:59
09. My Life is My Life Remix (Instrumental) 03:48
10. Round and Round Remix (Instrumental) 03:22
11. Very Special Remix (Instrumental) 04:01
12. Love Sunshine Remix (Instrumental) 04:39
13. Good Days Will Come (Instrumental) 03:44
14. 73 Almond Lane (Instrumental) 03:09
15. Let it Rain (Instrumental) 03:35
16. Give It To Me Smooth Remix (Instrumental) 03:47
17. Leave Me Behind (Instrumental) 03:36
18. Here To Stay (Instrumental) 04:36
19. Just Thinking of You Remix (Instrumental) 03:46

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)
Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)
Funky DL - From Street to Sweet (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)