FreshRemix » HipHop » Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC

Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC

Date: 6.10.2013 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Rap, Hip-Hop | Download Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC for free.
Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC

Self Made Vol. 3 is the third compilation album by the American record label Maybach Music Group.

Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC
Rap, Hip-Hop | Maybach Music Group, Atlantic Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 01:19:04 | 549.64 Mb

1. Lil Snupe Intro
2. Gunplay Gallardo (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill The Plug (feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill Levels
5. Rick Ross Lay It Down (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross Stack On My Belt (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale Black Grammys (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley Coupes & Roses
9. Omarion Know You Better (feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion Say Dont Go
11. Rockie Fresh What Ya Used To (feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross The Great Americans (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill Kilo (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale Poor Decisions (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill Bout That Life (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh God Is Great
17. Meek Mill Feat. Rockie Fresh & Rick Ross My Man
18. Stalley Feat. Omarion & Rockie Fresh Paris

Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC

Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC
Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC
Self Made Vol. 3 (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)