FreshRemix » HipHop » Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)

Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)

Date: 6.10.2013 | HipHop | Download Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013) for free.
Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)

Save for a couple of high-profile production credits, LA beatmaker Sam Baker (a.k.a. Samiyam) has been especially quiet since he dropped his Sam Baker's Album LP via Brainfeeder in 2011. But as the just-announced release of his Wish You Were Here cassette indicates, the producer was quietly at work on his own material, too. In partnership with Leaving Records, the 16-track offering hit the Stones Throw store today as a digital download or t-shirt & tape bundle. Baker said this about Wish You Were Here: "I'm just trying to show where I'm coming from. I'm not about futuristic spaceship beats, just straightforward hip-hop."

Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)
Electronic, Hip-Hop, Beats | Leaving
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:42:17 | 99 Mb

01. Announcement
02. Pandas
03. Lunch Meat
04. On a Limb (ft. Evidence)
05. Dreams (Green Feelings)
06. Rice Crackers
07. Forget It
08. Waves
09. Come Thru
10. This L
11. Italy
12. Stuff
13. On a Bad Day
14. Wooden Backhand
15. Snakes on the Moon
16. Hummus (ft. The Alchemist)

Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)

Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)
Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)
Samiyam - Wish You Were Here (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (263)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)