FreshRemix » HipHop » Grayskul - Zenith (2013)

Grayskul - Zenith (2013)

Date: 26.10.2013 | HipHop | Tags: Grayskul, Unlisted, David Lincoln, Terra Lopez, Fake Four | Download Grayskul - Zenith (2013) for free.
Grayskul - Zenith (2013)

Emcees Onry Ozzborn (aka Reason) and JFK (aka Recluse) are back with their newest studio album Zenith. From the early days of their existence, it was clear that Grayskul was on another plane, but after much critical acclaim, 2 album on Rhymesayers and a slew of tour/digital releases JFK and Onry decided to work on other music outside of Grayskul for a while.

Grayskul - Zenith (2013)
Hip-Hop, Rap | Fake Four
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 01:08:19 | 156 / 440 Mb

01. Zenith Ft. Raekwon (4:13)
02. Come On (2:27)
03. The Gift Ft. Reva Devito (3:57)
04. We Vanish (3:29)
05. I Adapt Ft. Solillaquists Of Sound (3:53)
06. Apollo 11 (3:53)
07. My Goodness (3:33)
08. Clubs Ft. Katie Kate & Thaddeus (4:31)
09. Wide Awake Ft. Themes & David Lincoln Mann (3:35)
10. Face & The Fang (3:51)
11. There Is No Edge Ft. Ali Baker (4:21)
12. Bad Business Ft. Xperience (3:29)
13. Not Going Anywhere Ft. Aesop Rock (2:55)
14. Maggot (3:14)
15. Electric Gray (3:48)
16. UFO Ft. Snafu (4:20)
17. Merry Days (3:46)
18. Adios (Unlisted Bonus) Ft. Terra Lopez (5:04)

The time off from Grayskul gave Onry and JFK the opportunity to polish their respective blades before stepping back into the booth to record Zenith, their first release on Fake Four, Inc. The entire album was conceived, written, and recorded in Momentum Studios in Seattle under the watchful ear of sound engineer Zebulon Dak. Zenith finds Onry and JFK at their storytelling finest, examining school shootings, hollow social media existence, fatherhood, and the false allure of the club under explosive production handled by Aesop Rock, Smoke, Void Pedal, and Moodie Black. Raekwon starts the show in classic Wu fashion with a spoken intro, and the record also features guest shots from Aesop, Soliloquists of Sound, Reva DeVito, and Fake Four labelmate Terra Lopez of Sister Crayon contributes vocals on a track exclusively available on the physical CDs. True to its title, the 17-track Zenith is the masterfully produced and executed crown jewel of Grayskuls decade in the indie rap game.

Grayskul - Zenith (2013)

Grayskul - Zenith (2013)
Grayskul - Zenith (2013)
Grayskul - Zenith (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (250)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)