FreshRemix » HipHop » Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)

Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)

Date: 6.12.2013 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Hip-Hop | Download Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013) for free.
Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)

Its been 13 years since the New York indie-rap duo released their instant-classic debut album The Cold Vein, and they havent dropped anything since. But Can Ox are back together now, and after hitting their fundraising goal on a Kickstarter campaign, theyve now released their first new music since then. Their Gotham maxi-single has three new songs, with Gases In Hell (Inhale) and Psalm 82″ alongside the title track. None of them have the same paranoid edge they had when El-P was producing all their music, but all of them harken back to that bent, frantic sound.

Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)
Hip-Hop | IGC Records
V0 | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-12-03 | 60:10 | 100 Mb

01. Gotham (Ox City) 5:06
02. Gases In Hell (Inhale) 4:58
03. Psalm 82 3:33
04. Live From The Planet Of Eat 3:43
05. Blood Sport (feat. Karniege (Mighty Joseph)) 4:32
06. Can Ox Freestyle #1 (feat. DJ Bobbito Garcia) 2:51
07. Swing Blades (feat. Jean Grae) 2:29
08. Can ox Freestyle #2 (feat. DJ Bobbito Garcia) 2:58
09. Street Reppin' (feat. C-Rayz Walz) 4:03
10. Think Differently (feat. Casual, Tragedy Khadafi and Roc Marciano) 4:33
11. Slow Blues (feat. Byata, Timbo King and Prodigal Sunn) 4:50
12. That Moment Before Crazy (feat. C-Rayz Walz) 4:15
13. Mecca and the Ox 3:29
14. Metal Gear 5:01
15. Life's ILL (feat. Breeze Brewin (Juggaknots)) 3:50

Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)

Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)
Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)
Cannibal Ox - Gotham (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)