FreshRemix » HipHop » Trina-Amazin (2010)

Trina-Amazin (2010)

Date: 26.08.2010 | HipHop | Download Trina-Amazin (2010) for free.
Trina-Amazin (2010)

Artist: Trina
Title: Amazin
Date of Realise: 2010
Genre: Hip Hop
Total Tracks: 15
Format: mp3
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Time: 56:25 min
Size: 107 Mb

01. Amazin
02. Thats My Attitude
03. Million Dollar Girl (ft. Diddy And Keri Hilson)
04. On Da Hush
05. Dang A Lang (ft. Lady Saw And Nicki Minaj)
06. I Want It All (ft. Monica)
07. White Girl (ft. Flo-Rida And Git Fresh)
08. My Bitches
09. By Myself
10. Always (ft. Monica)
11. Currency (ft. Lil Wayne And Rick Ross)
12. Make Way (ft. Lyfe Jennings)
13. Let Dem Hoes Fight
14. Showing Out
15. Capricorn (ft. Shonie)

Trina-Amazin (2010)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: ando7777
 (Votes #: 0)