FreshRemix » HipHop » J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

Date: 1.02.2014 | HipHop | Tags: Instrumental Hip-Hop | Download J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014) for free.
J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

With artists like Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Us3, Beastie Boys and many more as part of his repertoire, veteran producer J Rawls, releases another installment of Hotel Beats.

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)
Instrumental Hip-Hop | J. Rawls
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 43:28 | 112 Mb

01. Check In
02. Great Scott
03. Waitll Ya See What Happens Next
04. Sparkle
05. Lift Off
06. Attention
07. Crispy n Crunchy
08. Sad Days
09. Stormy Nights
10. Hope
11. Chapter 2
12. Love So Strong
13. Glory
14. Free by the Spirit
15. Clouds
16. Speak Brother
17. Clinkity Clank
18. The Star of the Show
19. Good for the Soul
20. Wake Up
21. Feeling Good
22. Get Going
23. For Noelle
24. Tune In

The story of J Rawls unfolds instrumentally during late night sessions of watching television in his hotel room. With a collage of colorful TV interludes, J Rawls paints the story of mankinds struggles and triumphs touching on every human emotion and experience. From war, hope, happiness, freedom, the tragedy of death and the triumph of faith; Hotel Beats expresses the story through INSTRUMENTAL music and interludes.

Take a trip through the mind of J Rawls as he prepares you for his FINAL SOLO album release, THE LEGACY due out Summer 2014.

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)
J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)
J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)