FreshRemix » HipHop » Trouble - Green Light (2011)

Trouble - Green Light (2011)

Date: 21.09.2011 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Trouble, Rap, Hip-Hop | Download Trouble - Green Light (2011) for free.
Trouble - Green Light (2011)

Trouble - Green Light (2011)
Rap, Hip-Hop | Trouble
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21.09.2011 | 01:00:01 | 116 Mb

01. Intro
02. Green Light (Feat. Future) [Produced by DJ Spinz]
03. Richer Pussy [Produced by B. Dot]
04. Flatline [Produced by Drumma Drama]
05. Flexxin' [Produced by Lex Luger]
06. Plenty (Feat. Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane) [Produced by Celsizzle]
07. Tell Me What U See [Produced by DJ Montay]
08. At The Mall (Feat. B. Green) [Produced by Zaytoven]
09. Hide Yo Bitch From Me (Feat. Rocko) [Produced by The Boy Scout]
10. Give Me My Bitch Back! (Lil' Duval])
11. I Can't [Produced by Chase n. Cashe]
12. I Gotta Make A Move (Feat. Alley Boy) [Produced by Chase n. Cashe]
13. Danger Zone (Feat. Scalez) [Produced by The Olympicks]
14. Seen It All [Produced by Celsizzle]
15. Down (R.I.P. AJ) [Produced by Dan Johnson]
16. Straight Up [Produced by Greg Galiano]
17. Trouble [Produced by The Beatchefs]
18. F*ck The Police (Free Lil' Boosie) (Feat. Veli Sosa & Lil' Charles Da UndaDog) (Bonus)

Trouble - Green Light (2011)

Trouble - Green Light (2011)
Trouble - Green Light (2011)
Trouble - Green Light (2011)
Trouble - Green Light (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 2)