FreshRemix » HipHop » 50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)

50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)

Date: 29.05.2014 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Caroline Records | Download 50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014) for free.
50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)

50 Cent returns with his new album - Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win - out June 2nd What began as music chart dominance for the rap music phenomenon 50 Cent, has quickly transformed to success in corporate America as a multi-tiered business mogul to be reckoned with. Recognized as one of the most talented and prolific music artists of his time, 50 Cent has managed to leverage his star power into record breaking brand extensions encompassing a broad spectrum of businesses including music ownership, artist management, film production, footwear and apparel, fragrance, video games, publishing, headphones and health drinks and supplements.

50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)
Hip-Hop / Rap | Caroline Records
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2014 | 38:59 | 81 Mb

01. Hold On
02. Don't Worry 'Bout It (feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition
04. Pilot
05. Smoke (feat. Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (feat. Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
08. Hustler
09. Twisted (feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase the Paper (feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)

50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)

50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)
50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)
50 Cent - Animal Ambition (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman