FreshRemix » HipHop » Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)

Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)

Date: 20.06.2014 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: X-Ray Records, Onyx | Download Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014) for free.
Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)

The hardcore hip hop duo that blew up the mainstream with their 1993 masterpiece Bacdafucup and the smash hit single Slam returns with a stellar sequel that will make you want to #turndafucup! Features all new recordings that showcase Sticky Fingaz & Fredro Starr exploring a modern trap style of production mixed with their classic old school hard core hip hop sound PLUS a stellar line-up of guest appearances by hip hop magnates Busta Rhymes, Raekwon (of Wu Tang Clan), Ras Kass & Ill Bill! Bonus tracks includes new supercharged versions of the groups smash hits!

Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)
Hip-Hop | X-Ray Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 49:43 | 117 Mb

01. What U Gonna Do
02. Crime Pays
03. All Over (feat. Busta Rhymes)
04. It's on Now
05. Frontline (feat. Raekwon)
06. Classic Terror
07. Cuzo
08. Belly of the Beast
09. We Get Live (feat. Myster DL)
10. Do U Bac Down
11. Mad Energy (feat. Ras Kass & Ill Bill)
12. It's My Life
13. Slam (Re-Recorded)
14. Last Dayz (Re-Recorded)

Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)

Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)
Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)
Onyx - #Turndafucup (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)