FreshRemix » HipHop » Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)

Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)

Date: 3.07.2014 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Hip-Hop | Download Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014) for free.
Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)

Polish producer Soulpete has a new album called Soul Raw . This album features Hezekiah, Pacewon, Oddisee, Ozay Moore, Supastition, Smif N Wessun, M.A.R.S., AWAR, Guilty Simpson, Journalist 103, Blu, Hassaan Mackey, Dominique Larue, Danny! and DJ Ace.

Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)
Hip-Hop | Et Records
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2014 | 50:52 | 101 Mb


01. Dead Or Alive ft. Hezekiah, Dj Ace
02. Dont Think ft. Pacewon, Dj Ace
03. Rhymes On Random ft. Oddisee
04. What You Love ft. Ozay Moore
05. Balance ft. Supastition, Dj Ace
06. Still SNW ft. Smif N Wessun, Dj Ace
07. Hood Shit ft. M.A.R.S.
08. Raw Talk ft. AWAR, Dj Ace
09. Undisputed Champs ft. Guilty Simpson, Dj Ace
10. Step Ford ft. Ozay Moore, Dj Ace
11. Duel Machete ft. Journalist 103, Dj Ace
12. True Royalty ft. Blu, Dj Ace
13. Power Is The Name ft. Hassaan Mackey
14. We Dont Know ft. Dominique Larue
15. Dreams Hold On ft. Danny!

Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)

Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)
Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)
Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)
Soulpete - Soul Raw (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)