FreshRemix » HipHop » Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)

Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)

Date: 9.09.2014 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Hip-Hop | Download Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014) for free.
Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)

Despite electroclash and The Darkness, some musical trends are actually worth perpetuating. Take live hip-hop, for example. Though no group has stepped into mainstream success like The Roots, several smaller acts across the country-- S.F.'s Variable Unit, the Twin Cities' Heiruspecs, the Breakestra out of L.A.-- have actually brought new elements to the form and elevated its standards. But they're the exception: Truth is, most rhythm sections lack the heavyweight punch to contend with an 808's bionic beats, and jammy arrangements can give too much slack to hip-hop's streamlined urgency. Without inspired songcraft and a novel approach, even the best MC will get swept out to a sea of watered-down funk.

Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)
Hip-Hop | Gold Dust Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 64:53 | 149 Mb


01. Intro
02. Another Day
03. Balance (feat. Scarub)
04. Sidestep (feat. Destani Wolf)
05. Interlude
06. B-Boy
07. Fortitude (feat. Gift of Gab)
08. Maxlude
09. Fate
10. Culture
11. D Minor Nine
12. Simple
13. Heat
14. Earthtones
15. Interlude
16. Without Love
17. Something Pt. 3
18. 10:53
19. No Sense

Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)

Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)
Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)
Crown City Rockers - Earthtones (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)