FreshRemix » HipHop » Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)

Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)

Date: 22.10.2014 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Hip-Hop | Download Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014) for free.
Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)

The Box Set Series, a four-disc set from Legacy, covers all seven of the Hollis crew's albums. There's enough space to allow for virtually every track a casual fan could want, including classics like "Rock Box," "Hard Times," "King of Rock," "It's Tricky," "Walk This Way," "Beats to the Rhyme," "Run's House," and "Down with the King," as well as "Christmas in Hollis." A good midpoint between picking up one of the deeper single-disc compilations and getting all the original albums, it features the same track list as The Music of Run-D.M.C., released in 2009. The primary difference is that the tracks here are spread across four discs instead of three.

Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)
Hip-Hop | Sony Legacy
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 175:03 | 422 Mb


CD 1:

01. Sucker M.C.'s (Krush - Groove 1)
02. Rock Box
03. It's Like That
04. Jam - Master Jay
05. Hard Times
06. Hollis Crew (Krush - Groove 2)
07. Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse)
08. KingOf Rock
09. You Talk Too Much
10. Jam - Master Jammin'
11. Roots Rap Reggae
12. Can You Rock It Like This

CD 2:

01. Darryl And Joe (Krush - Groove 3)
02. Together Forever (Krush - Groove 4 (Live at Hollis Park'84))
03. Peter Piper - Explicit Content
04. It's Tricky
05. My Adidas
06. Is It Live
07. WalkThis Way
08. Hit It Run
09. Raising Hell
10. You Be Illin'
11. Christmas in Hollis

CD 3:

01. Run's House
02. Mary Mary
03. They Call Us Run - D.M.C.
04. Beats To The Rhyme
05. RadioStation
06. Tougher Than Leather
07. How'd Ya Do It Dee
08. The Ave
09. Pause
10. What'sIt All About
11. Naughty

CD 4:

01. Down With The King
02. Come On Everybody
03. Ooh Watcha Gonna Do
04. Get Open
05. Wreck Shop
06. Queens Day ft. Nas & Prodigy Of Mobb Deep
07. The School Of Old ft. Kid Rock
08. Take The Money And Run ft. Everlast
09. RockShow
10. Ay Papi ft. Fat Joe
11. Simmons Incorporated ft. Method Man

Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)

Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)
Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)
Run DMC - The Box Set Series (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)