FreshRemix » HipHop » Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)

Date: 20.02.2015 | HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Big Sean, Getting Out Our Dreams, Def Jam Recordings, Skyscrapers, Kanye West, John Legend, Ariana Grande | Download Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015) for free.
Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)

Born in California but raised in Detroit, rapper Big Sean made big news in 2007 when he signed with Kanye Wests then-recently formed label, G.O.O.D. Music. Sean had met West through a hip-hop radio station in Detroit. He was just trying to impress the superstar by displaying his freestyle skills, but after Seans in-studio performance, West offered him a recording contract and helped set up his debut mixtape. Dark Sky Paradise, the third album from American rapper Big Sean, sees him working with a whole host of production talent including Kanye West, DJ Mustard, and Travi$ Scott. The singles "I Don't F**k with You," "Paradise," and "Blessings" are included.

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)
Hip-Hop, Rap Music | Getting Out Our Dreams, Def Jam Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:00:57 | 108 Mb

01. Big Sean - Dark Sky (Skyscrapers) 02:58
02. Big Sean - Blessings Feat. Drake 04:12
03. Big Sean - All Your Fault Feat. Kanye West 03:44
04. Big Sean - I Don't Fuck With You Feat. E-40 04:44
05. Big Sean - Play No Games Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $Ign 03:36
06. Big Sean - Paradise 03:35
07. Big Sean - Win Some, Lose Some 05:04
08. Big Sean - Stay Down 04:10
09. Big Sean - I Know Feat. Jhen Aiko 05:20
10. Big Sean - Deep Feat. Lil Wayne 04:35
11. Big Sean - One Man Can Change The World Feat. Kanye West & John Legend 04:14
12. Big Sean - Outro 03:45
13. Big Sean - Deserve It Feat. Partynextdoor 04:21
14. Big Sean - Research Feat. Ariana Grande 03:50
15. Big Sean - Platinum & Wood 02:43

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)
Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)
Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)