FreshRemix » HipHop » Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)

Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)

Date: 3.03.2015 | HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Ab-Soul, Top Dawg Entertainment, Lupe Fiasco, Nikki Jean, Action Bronson, Asaad | Download Ab-Soul - These Days (2015) for free.
Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)

Ab-Soul spoke on several topics, such as his song "Stigmata", not having a super conceptual title for the album and recording the majority of it at Mac Miller's house. When asked what should listeners take away from These Days, Ab-Soul answered: "Balance. Variation. A spice of life. I want to try and touch as many bases as possible. I want something on there for everybody. There will be a lot of references to the vibe of today, the sound of today and the subject matter of today." This is what Ive really been waiting on. The recording process was very fun, of course. I recorded the majority of it at Mac Millers house, so you know that was just crazy. It was great recording, but I just couldn't wait for this part."

Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)
Hip-Hop, Rap, Underground Rap | Top Dawg Entertainment
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:24 | 135 Mb

01. Ab-Soul - Gods Reign Feat Sza 04:19
02. Ab-Soul - Tree Of Life 05:38
03. Ab-Soul - Hunnid Stax Feat Schoolboy Q 03:24
04. Ab-Soul - Dub Sac 05:51
05. Ab-Soul - World Runners Feat Lupe Fiasco And Nikki Jean 05:03
06. Ab-Soul - Nevermind That Feat Rick Ross 04:40
07. Ab-Soul - Twact Feat Jinx And Short Dawg 03:49
08. Ab-Soul - Just Have Fun 05:31
09. Ab-Soul - Kendrick Lamars Interlude Feat Kendrick Lamar 05:00
10. Ab-Soul - Closure 03:29
11. Ab-Soul - Sapiosexual 03:37
12. Ab-Soul - Stigmata Feat Action Bronson And Asaad 03:49
13. Ab-Soul - Feelin Us Feat Jay Rock And Ravaughn 05:10
14. Ab-Soul - Ride Slow Feat Danny Brown And Delusional Thomas 07:22
15. Ab-Soul - W.R.O.H. Feat Jmsn 12:48

Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)

Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)
Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)
Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)
Ab-Soul - These Days (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)