FreshRemix » HipHop » Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)

Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)

Date: 17.06.2015 | HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Skyzoo, First Generation Rich, Kay Cola, Christon Gray, Skarr Akbar | Download Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015) for free.
Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)

After years of mixtapes, freestyle series and collaborative projects, longtime Booth fave and Brooklyn emcee Skyzoo is finally set to release his third studio album, Music For My Friends. Comprised of 15 original tracks, Music For My Friends boasts features from Black Thought, Bilal, Jadakiss and Saba, among others. Forever the writer, Skyzoo comes through with an onions worth of layers with his latest joint, Suicide Doors. A week after the official LP announcement for, Music For My Friends, we get a listen to track #2, and it doesnt dissapoint in the slightest. Says Sky of the track: I wanted this record to really remind people of what I do as far as entendres go. Being that the album itself is based on storytelling more so than anything else, I wanted to have at least one record where I just let it all fly.

Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)
Hip-Hop & Rap | First Generation Rich
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:07:41 | 117 Mb

01. Skyzoo - All Day, Always
02. Skyzoo - Suicide Doors
03. Skyzoo - The Moments That Matter (Feat. Kay Cola)
04. Skyzoo - Luxury (Feat. Westside Gunn)
05. Skyzoo - Everything's For Sale
06. Skyzoo - See A Key (Ki') (Feat. Jadakiss)
07. Skyzoo - Money Makes Us Happy (Feat. Black Thought And Bilal)
08. Skyzoo - Playing Favorites (Feat. Christon Gray)
09. Skyzoo - Meadow Of Trust (Feat. Saba)
10. Skyzoo - Women Who Can Cook
11. Skyzoo - Civilized Leisure (Feat. Mozaic)
12. Skyzoo - The Experience
13. Skyzoo - Asking Bodie For A Package (Feat. Skarr Akbar)
14. Skyzoo - Things I Should've Told My Friends
15. Skyzoo - Sweet Pursuit (Feat. Kay Cola)

Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)

Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)
Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)
Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (258)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)