FreshRemix » HipHop » Nastysy - Horizon (2015)

Nastysy - Horizon (2015)

Date: 27.07.2015 | HipHop, Drum&Bass, Jazz, News | Tags: Nastysy, Promethean Recordings, Terminator Dawn, After The Rain They Come | Download Nastysy - Horizon (2015) for free.
Nastysy - Horizon (2015)

PROMETHEAN RECORDINGS was founded in 1997, a project originally between Nastysy and the late, and great, Curley Schoop who sadly passed in January 1998. We also have spawned offshoot labels such as Bacillus, Real Vinyl and Real Sessions (a collaboration between Nastysy and Mark Williams, which is still releasing music to this day. Promethean Recordings label head, Nasty has been involved in the scene since 1994, working as a successful underground Dance DJ, producer, label manager and distributer. Labels include, Promethean Recordings, Bacillus, Notize and Precision Breaks. Now back in the studio, making Hardcore Techno (taking Promethean back to her roots) and moody Drum and Bass, Nastysy continues to evolve the labels sound, keeping it real for 20 years!

Nastysy - Horizon (2015)
Drum and Bass, Techno, Jazz/Funk/Hip-Hop | Promethean Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:17:01 | 176 Mb

01. Nastysy - Dusk
02. Nastysy - Magic Hour
03. Nastysy - Hailstorm
04. Nastysy - Sunbeam
05. Nastysy - After The Rain They Come
06. Nastysy - Sunlight
07. Nastysy - Golden
08. Nastysy - Nighttime
09. Nastysy - Horizon
10. Nastysy - Terminator Dawn
11. Nastysy - Frost
12. Nastysy - Dew

Nastysy - Horizon (2015)

Nastysy - Horizon (2015)
Nastysy - Horizon (2015)
Nastysy - Horizon (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)