FreshRemix » House » Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)

Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)

Date: 3.11.2015 | House, Club, News | Tags: Recovery House, Code3000, Carl Shawn, Flauschig, Tune Brothers, Austin Leeds, Redhead Roman | Download Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015) for free.
Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)

It's always a big challenge, to give a real classic a new treatment - especially when this classic is from another genre. But if the people who are doing this treatment are experienced musicians such as House veterans The Tune Brothers and Ex-Genesis-singer Ray Wilson, there really is not much that can go wrong. With "Side 2 Side" French artist Ben Lemonz makes his first appearance on Housesession and this is quite an impressive one! Powerful piano-infected Future House with a good pinch of Funk probably describes this dance-floor-bomb best. UK artist Maff Boothroyd stands for pure-bred House Music! With numerous releases on highly respected labels such as Conkrete Digital Music, ApartmentSixtyThree or Mason Records, Maff gained quite a reputation. So we are very happy to welcome hin and his newest release to the Housesession family.

Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)
Funky, Progressive, House | Recovery House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:37:27 | 223 Mb

01. Code3000 - Sing To Me 07:11
02. Vince La Monica - Make It Hot 05:15
03. Appt.829 - Bring The Funk Back 05:14
04. Carl Shawn - The Summer Heat 06:01
05. Daniel Argoud - Just Pump It Up (Club Mix) 05:48
06. Tune Brothers - Make Some Noise (Dj Sign Remix) 04:36
07. Danny Da Costa, Dennis Van Der Geest - Take This Higher (Feat. Tariq Pijning On Sax) 06:40
08. Looney B - Loova 03:42
09. Maff Boothroyd - You Need Someone (Oli Hodges Remix) 05:15
10. Absolut Groovers - Waiting 06:01
11. Dj Shu-Ma - I Believe 06:46
12. Zakuuta - Follow 05:23
13. Ben Lemonz - Side 2 Side 03:48
14. Alexey Romeo - Dance To The Night 05:56
15. Flauschig - Live Free (Soma Remix) 04:47
16. Tune Brothers - Here Comes The Rain Again (Dj Favorite Remix) [Feat. Ray Wilson] 05:26
17. Francesco Gomez - Breath (Francesco Gomez Remix) [Feat. Lisa Lavie] 05:38
18. Austin Leeds, Redhead Roman - Make It Move 03:54

Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)

Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)
Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)
Yes, It's a Housesession, Vol. 21 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)