FreshRemix » House » DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)

Date: 4.11.2015 | House, Dance, Club, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, New Order, Hardsoul, Carly Rae Jepsen, Calvin Harris, Disciples, Robin Schulz | Download DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)

House track from Hardsoul & Dirty Freak featuring M.O on vocals which got it's first play on Annie Mac's Radio 1 show last week. The original version was released months back, while the new (& improved) edit is forthcoming on Ministry of Sound. "Don't Be So Hard on Yourself" is a song by English recording artist Jess Glynne. It was released as the fourth single from her debut album I Cry When I Laugh. It was written by Jess Glynne, Wayne Hector and TMS who also produced the song. "Restless" is a song by English rock band New Order, released on 28 July 2015 to promote their upcoming tenth album, Music Complete. This is the first single, as well as new material, "Waiting for the Sirens' Call", as well as the first single featuring Tom Chapman replacing former bassist and founding member Peter Hook.

DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)
Dance-Pop, Soul, House, Power Pop, Reggae Fusion | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:10 | 183 Mb

01. Axwell & Ingrosso - Sun Is Shining (M22 Remix 06:04
02. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love Calvin Harris (R3hab Remix) 04:16
03. Carly Rae Jepsen - Run Away With Me (Cyril Hahn Remix) 04:52
04. Charlie Puth Ft Meghan Trainor - Marvin Gaye (Boehm Club Mix) 04:18
05. David Guetta & Showtek Ft Magic & Sonny Wilson - Sun Goes Down ( Eva Shaw Remix) 04:17
06. Demi Lovato - Cool For The Summer (Dj Laszlo Clean Club Mix) 06:12
07. Hardsoul & Dirty Freek Ft Mo - Just Another Face (Club Mix) 04:23
08. Honeyz - Definitely Something (Bassmonkeys Remix) 06:10
09. Jess Glynne - Dont Be So Hard On Yourself (Dj S.K.T. Vocal Mix) 06:00
10. Kideko - The Jam (Extended Mix) 05:01
11. Nervo Ft Kylie Minogue Jake Shears & Nile Rodgers - The Other Boys (Extended Mix) 04:18
12. New Order - Restless (Album Version) 05:28
13. Rachel Platten - Fight Song (Mike D Remix) 02:58
14. Rita Ora Ft Chris Brown - Body On Me (Dave Aude Remix) 04:47
15. Robin Schulz - Sugar (Extended) 05:01
16. Tiesto & Kshmr Ft Vassy - Secrets (David Zowie Remix) 04:59

DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 143 September (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)