FreshRemix » House » Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)

Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)

Date: 16.11.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Zouk Recordings, Best Of, Zouk Holland, Armada Music, Romeo Blanco, Yandv, Reez, Breathe Carolina | Download Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015) for free.
Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)

Once again, Angelika Vees vocals are given the chance to absolutely soar in the incredible new single Awake. Get lost in the moving original from Killogy & Matthew White, this is one that you dont simply like, but that you fall in love with! Trembling beneath our feet with a bass that we can only gaze upon in awe is Disco Fries return to Zouk. Delivering a ground-breaking progressive powerhouse in the process, the American producers have outdone themselves once again, enlisting the Command Sisters for a batch of top notch vocals. Guatemalan producer Carl Nunes has released a few records on various Armada imprints in the past and teams up with New York City based Jenaux and Dutch vocalist Ruby Prophet for his next gem, on Zouk Recordings.

Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)
Trance, House, Progressive | Zouk Holland / Armada Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:32:40 | 74 Mb

01. Breathe Carolina And Apek - Anywhere But Home (Radio Edit) 03:10
02. Killogy And Matthew White Ft Angelika Vee - Awake (Jakko Radio Edit) 02:45
03. Carl Nunes And Jenaux Ft Ruby Prophet - Killer (Radio Edit) 03:46
04. Disco Fries Ft Command Sisters - Earthquake (Radio Edit) 03:45
05. Disco Fries Ft Niko The Kid - The Light (Tommie Sunshine And Halfway House Radio Edit) 03:02
06. Ken Loi Ft Anna Yvette - Love Is All We Need (Radio Edit) 03:15
07. Maurice West - Medusa (Radio Edit) 03:30
08. Romeo Blanco Ft Brad Mair - Well Be United (Radio Edit) 02:58
09. Yandv - High (Original Mix) 03:01
10. Reez - Prophecy (Radio Edit) 03:22

Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)

Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)
Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)
Zouk Recordings Best Of (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)