FreshRemix » House » Armada Trice Best Of (2015)

Armada Trice Best Of (2015)

Date: 21.11.2015 | House, News | Tags: Armada Trice, Best Of, Armada Music, Breathe Carolina, Dash Berlin, Vigel, Arston, Dash Berlin, Jochen Miller | Download Armada Trice Best Of (2015) for free.
Armada Trice Best Of (2015)

Go get the highlights of 2015 for the acclaimed Armada Trice imprint. Gathering surreal slammers from the likes of Dash Berlin, Lush & Simon, John Dahlbäck, Thomas Gold, Arston, and plenty more, 'Armada Trice - Best Of 2015' is what you need to kick off 2016 in style. Making quite the impact with previous releases on Showland and the A State Of Trance imprint, Vigel turns to Armada Trice for another display of his marvelous versatility. Not long after his collaboration with Dash Berlin and Bullysongs called Never Let You Go, Swedish producer John Dahlback is back on Armada Trice with yet another progressive slammer.

Armada Trice Best Of (2015)
Progressive, Club, House | Armada Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:33:12 | 76 Mb

01. Breathe Carolina Ft Karra - Platinum Hearts (Radio Edit) 03:35
02. Marnik Lush And Simon - Orion (Radio Edit) 02:56
03. Stadiumx Dzasko Ft Delaney Jane - Time Is On Your Side (Radio Edit) 02:56
04. John Dahlback Ft Olivera - Shooting Star (Radio Edit) 03:48
05. Dash Berlin Ft Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Falls Apart (Thomas Gold Radio Edit) 03:21
06. Will K - Here Comes The Sun (Tom Staar Radio Edit) 02:58
07. Vigel - Sqrt (Radio Edit) 03:21
08. Arston - Light (Radio Edit) 03:54
09. Dash Berlin And John Dahlback Ft Bullysongs - Never Let You Go (Radio Edit) 03:02
10. Jochen Miller Ft Simone Nijssen - Slow Down (Radio Edit) 03:16

Armada Trice Best Of (2015)

Armada Trice Best Of (2015)
Armada Trice Best Of (2015)
Armada Trice Best Of (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)