FreshRemix » House » Jaytech - Awakening (2015)

Jaytech - Awakening (2015)

Date: 25.11.2015 | House, Electro, Dubstep, News | Tags: Jaytech, Positronic Digital, The Bengsons, Judah, Jhana | Download Jaytech - Awakening (2015) for free.
Jaytech - Awakening (2015)

Moments like the sun-soaked opener "Everglade" and the dramatic, piano breakdown of title track "Multiverse" offer impeccable updates of Jaytech's classic sound, while an updated rework of last years piano house anthem New Vibe brings a new groove to the tune. Awakening represents the realisation of the "2.0 era" of Jaytech. Its the third studio album from the elite Australian progressive house producer, also responsible for one of the Greatest Australian Dance Tracks of All Time (Inthemix 2015), and key producer on both the mighty Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep labels. Hes now king of his own electro/progressive empire via his Positronic label, the very embodiment of his message of honesty, sincerity and positivity in music.

Jaytech - Awakening (2015)
Electro House, Dubstep | Positronic Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:54:03 | 127 Mb

01. Jaytech - Tiny Love Feat. Jhana (Original Mix) 04:03
02. Jaytech - Flight Of The Navigator (Original Mix) 04:45
03. Jaytech - Future Story (Original Mix) 05:15
04. Jaytech With Judah - Visions Feat. Kailin (Original Mix) 04:22
05. Jaytech - Love In India (Original Mix) 05:55
06. Jaytech - Odyssey (Original Mix) 04:38
07. Jaytech With The Bengsons - My Heart Goes Out (Original Mix) 03:42
08. Jaytech - Awakening (Original Mix) 06:49
09. Jaytech - Pictures Feat. Nathan Grainger (Original Mix) 05:08
10. Jaytech - Yugen (Original Mix) 04:50
11. Jaytech - Darkscape (Original Mix) 04:31

Jaytech - Awakening (2015)

Jaytech - Awakening (2015)
Jaytech - Awakening (2015)
Jaytech - Awakening (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)