FreshRemix » House » DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)

Date: 26.11.2015 | House, Electro, Club, Partybreaks, News | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, Giorgio Moroder, Sigala, Vamps, Rudimental, David Guetta, Glowinthedark, Cee Lo Green | Download DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)

Prior "Lay It All on Me", Rudimental had previously collaborated with Sheeran, co-writing the song "Bloodstream" which appeared on the latter's album, x. The track was re-worked and released as the fourth single from x as well as the lead single from We the Generation. The idea for "Lay It All on Me" was already in concept prior to Rudimental touring with Sheeran, providing opening support for the latter's American leg of his x tour. While on the tour bus, Rudimental played the song to Sheeran. The mighty Oliver Heldens dropping perhaps his biggest bomb to date in collaboration with one of the most buzzing new artists on the scene, Shaun Frank. Disclosure has been releasing a series of videos in advance of their new album Caracal's release next week, forming a dystopian science fiction narrative.

DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)
House, Electro, Drum n Bass, Grime, Electronic, Funk | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:18:48 | 183 Mb

01. Avicii - For A Better Day (Billon Remix) 06:11
02. Cee Lo Green - Music To My Soul (Shapeshifters Remix) 06:11
03. David Guetta & Glowinthedark - Clap Your Hands (Original Mix) 03:54
04. Diplo & Sleepy Tom - Be Right There (Royal T Remix) 05:10
05. Disclosure - Jaded (Lone Remix) 05:03
06. Ellie Goulding - On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix) 04:11
07. Flo Rida - My House (10K Islands Remix) 03:15
08. Giorgio Moroder Ft Britney Spears - Tom's Diner (Leu Leu Land Remix) 02:57
09. Hurts - Lights (The Rooftop Boys Remix) 04:14
10. John Newman Ft Charlie Wilson - Tiring Game (Spectrasoul Remix) 04:23
11. Little Mix - Love Me Like You (Bimbo Jones Remix) 06:32
12. Lucky Charmes Ft Wiley - Skank (Dj Q Remix) 04:22
13. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank Ft Delaney Jane - Shades Of Grey (Golden Boy Remix) 05:58
14. Rudimental Ft Ed Sheeran - Lay It All On Me (Calyx & Teebee Remix) 03:55
15. Sigala - Sweet Lovin' (Original) 03:51
16. Tori Kelly - Should've Been Us (Aylen Remix) 03:14
17. Vamps - Wake Up (Extended) 05:18

DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 146 October (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)