FreshRemix » House » Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)

Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)

Date: 3.12.2015 | House, Dance, Club, News | Tags: Rimoshee Traxx, Mega Dance Anthems, Gallesz, Akrosonix, Passed, Delighters, Yan De Mol, Stan Castillo | Download Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015) for free.
Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)

RIMOSHEE TRAXX (compilation builder label, genre based stylish selection bundles)! We start our venture around 2010, when we established a brand new record label focusing to modern dance music and to important music styles(new solutions). We always making sure about actually trends and we are well-focused to public relation, therefore we are curios to your opinion, talent for development. Don't hesite to let us know your idea, remark, demo. If we are interested, we will trying to respond, possibly reward, get in touch with you. Our new service is "DIGITAL MUSIC DISTRIBUTION" ,what is about the delivery of music to online outlets, mobile providers and streaming portals.

Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)
Euro Dance, Pop Dance | Rimoshee Traxx
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:49:04 | 112 Mb

01. Stan Castillo - Utopia (Original Mix) 02:51
02. Gallesz - My World (Original Mix) 04:34
03. Yan De Mol - Danza Senorita (Ydm Remix) 05:37
04. Akrosonix - My Life (Feat. Neeta) 05:01
05. Mark Grandel - In The Sky (R!Ch R. Remix) 05:00
06. Passed - On The Grind (Delighters Remix) 03:22
07. Akrosonix - Bdsm (Original Mix) 04:40
08. Chabey Waters - Everything (Original Mix) 04:34
09. Yan De Mol - The Russian Dream (Prince Igor) (Ydm Remix) 08:35
10. Delighters - Summer Night (Original Mix) (Feat. Szeker Gergo) 04:46

Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)

Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)
Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)
Mega Dance Anthems Vol 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)