FreshRemix » House » Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)

Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)

Date: 4.12.2015 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: Hardwell, Remixed, Central Station, Revealed Records, Harrison, Chris Jones, Dallask, Headhunterz, Kaaze, Bright Lights, Dave Winnel | Download Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015) for free.
Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)

Ethereal opener Eclipse is given the Chocolate Puma treatment, transforming it into a percussive house anthem, Tiësto collaboration Colors is re-imagined by Vicetone as a pulsating electro house odyssey, whilst elsewhere, after their work together on Off the Hook, the legendary Armin van Buuren works his magic on the title track adding his inimitable signature sound. Also included are contributions from Bingo Players, with their euphoric take on Follow Me, a Revealed debut from Dave Winnel, a triumphant Revealed return for DallasK. Revealed Alumni KURA returns to the label to transform Young again into an afro-electro banger, whilst Swedish duo Sean & Bobo remix second single Arcadia and Pep & Rash deliver an unrecognisable future house version of Nothing can hold us down.

Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)
Progressive, Bigroom, Club, Electro | Central Station, Revealed Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:01:27 | 140 Mb

01. Hardwell - Eclipse (Chocolate Puma Remix Edit) 04:21
02. Hardwell Ft Jason Derulo - Follow Me (Bingo Players Remix Edit) 03:55
03. Hardwell Ft Harrison - Sally (Frontliner Remix Edit) 05:27
04. Hardwell Ft Bright Lights - Let Me Be Your Home (Dave Winnel Remix Edit) 04:09
05. Hardwell & Tiesto Ft Andreas Moe - Colors (Vicetone Remix Edit) 03:25
06. Hardwell & Funkerman Ft I - Fan-Where Is Here Now (Franky Rizardo Remix Edit) 03:55
07. Hardwell Ft Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin Van Buuren Remix Edit) 04:02
08. Hardwell & W&W Ft Fatman Scoop - Dont Stop The Madness (Dirtcaps Remix Edit) 04:02
09. Hardwell Ft Chris Jones - Young Again (Kura Remix Edit) 03:48
10. Hardwell Ft Jonathan Mendelsohn - Echo (Kaaze Remix Edit) 05:08
11. Hardwell & Joey Dale Ft Luciana - Arcadia (Sean & Bobo Remix Edit) 03:59
12. Hardwell & Dallask - Area51 (Dallask Rework Edit) 03:37
13. Hardwell & Headhunterz Ft Haris - Nothing Can Hold Us Down (Pep & Rash Remix Edit) 03:04
14. Hardwell Ft Mr Probz - Birds Fly (W&W Festival Mix Edit) 05:39
15. Hardwell Ft Mr Probz - Birds Fly (Esquire Late Night Remix Edit) 02:50

Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)

Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)
Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)
Hardwell - United We Are: Remixed (2015)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)