FreshRemix » House » Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)

Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)

Date: 4.12.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Two Years Luxuria Kick, Luxuria Kick Productions, Dj Jace, Schreisalz, Harpo Muzik, Rocco Caine | Download Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015) for free.
Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)

Luxuria kick born in November 2013 is record label and also a project of underground dance music. Its primary objective is to find artists of electronic music and make them known inside and outside the continent for creating a strong scene and quality. The music of Luxuria kick is unlike other electronic productions have appeared in recent times hard to deploy with strong rhythms and his passion for melodic while trying to create an identifiable sound in the current scene sounds. The origins of "belong" go back a while and have riped patiently to become this blossoming song. Story about seeking and longing for personal fullfillment, about love and a place to call home. New denacode by david with a big remix about mr Redhead the big artist about mbelektronics and many labels of the world of techno.

Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)
Minimal, Techno, Tech House | Luxuria Kick Productions
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:45:16 | 240 Mb

01. Federico Amoroso - Decision 06:03
02. Phteven And Forexample - Give Me Your Cells 06:32
03. Idelcam - Afrodita 05:36
04. Jc Delacruz - Black Shadows 07:17
05. Dj Jace - Motown Jack 05:45
06. Serval - Otomat 07:02
07. David Pereira - The Last Gate (Redhead Remix) 06:40
08. Rocco Caine - Siddhartha 08:00
09. Muetze.Glatze - Blattroller 07:12
10. Rjega - Belong (Evolent Remix) 07:45
11. Schreisalz - Stay (Sebastian Beus Remix) 06:54
12. Tschad El Naka Naka - Tann 06:56
13. Ned Rise - Der Specht 06:14
14. Tschad El Naka Naka - Zapf 05:47
15. Typ - Anonym (Skhn Remix) 05:51
16. Harpo Muzik - Titan 05:34

Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)

Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)
Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)
Two Years Luxuria Kick (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)