FreshRemix » House » The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)

The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)

Date: 4.12.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: The Best of, Kaleydo Beats, Luke Caspi, Alexander Kremertz, Alex Raider, Roy Batty | Download The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1) for free.
The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)

Lex Loofah is back at Kaleydo Beats with another Pumping Tech House Track. Hard beats, Heavy Bassline, Acid and Hypnotic synths combine to create this dancefloor killer. Welcome back to Le Son Du Placard from France. Surrounded by boomy kicks, trickling leads and powerful hits one gets lost in his cold maze of dark techno music. Also included in the package is an Alex Raider Remix. Kaleydo Group presents the series: Kaleydo Characters. This weeks release is the fifth ep from Alex Raider. Alex Raider presents his Techno remix of Catz Don't Know. A pumping hard hitting remix guaranteed to get dance floors rocking.

The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)
Minimal, Techno, Tech House | Kaleydo Beats
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | M01:55:02 | 263 Mb

01. Alex Raider - Cyborg Setup (Original Mix) 09:26
02. Lex Loofah - Catz Don't Know (Alex Raider Remix) 07:54
03. Luke Caspi - Resist Us (Original Mix) 07:48
04. Dj Sly - Africa (Original Mix) 07:18
05. The Sound Alchemyst - Nemesis (Original Mix) 07:19
06. Le Son Du Placard - Dead Bird (Original Mix) 07:31
07. Alex Raider - Hermes (Original Mix) 07:31
08. Elia De Biase - Splits (Original Mix) 06:39
09. Lex Loofah - Hold It Now (Original Mix) 08:45
10. Claudia C. - Sound Space (Original Mix) 06:32
11. Alexander Kremertz - Underground Tunnel (Original Mix) 06:43
12. Alex Raider - Stonehenge (Roy Batty Remix) 07:36
13. Alex Raider - Justify (Original Mix) 08:35
14. Le Son Du Placard - Animal (Original Mix) 07:42
15. Roy Batty - Dark Matter (Alex Raider Remix) 07:36

The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)

The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)
The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)
The Best Of (2015, Vol. 1)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)