FreshRemix » House » Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)

Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)

Date: 16.12.2015 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Revolution Nu-Disco, Ecstasy Records, Al Music, Benny Lava, Anatoly Shestopalov, Jive Ass Sleepers | Download Revolution Nu-Disco (2015) for free.
Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)

Disco edits are traditional disco songs from the 1970s and 1980s which have been edited in some way, often using software but occasionally with a razor and reel-to-reel tape. The distinction between an edit and a remix is that an edit does not incorporate additional production, only the manipulation of the source material, whereas a remix can include as many new instruments and sounds as the remixer prefers. A "re-rub" and a "re-edit" fall somewhere in between, with re-rubs being tracks that have been cleaned up and straightened to a regular 4x4 beat, sometimes incorporating additional production. A re-edit is an edit in which the song's parts have been re-organized and minor additional production has been added, such as a more prominent drum beat, but the overall tone of the song has been left intact.

Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)
Disco, Nu-Disco, Electronica | Ecstasy Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:44:13 | 240 Mb

01. Michiel Van Zundert - Bite (Original Mix) 04:13
02. Al Music Feat. Ali - The Dancefloor (Original Mix) 03:20
03. Jive Ass Sleepers - Come Closer (Vocal Mix) 02:27
04. Michiel Van Zundert - Floating By (Original Mix) 05:01
05. Suchitra Lata - The Party's On Tonight (Original Mix) 03:29
06. Liam Bradbury - Dress You Up (Original Mix) 03:44
07. Stephan Lindsjo - Hold Me Tight (Original Mix) 03:10
08. Benny Lava - Friday Night (Original Mix) 02:10
09. Carol Hahn - Do Your Best (Ranch Halo Radio Mix) 04:24
10. Christophe Espern - Feel Good Funky Dance (Original Mix) 02:06
11. Saleem Razvi - Got The Lovin' (Vocal Remix) 05:54
12. Denise Rivera - Say That You Love Me (Disco Mix 1) 03:34
13. Michiel Van Zundert - All Night (Original Mix) 04:31
14. Gary Openhill - When You Touch Me Like A Robot (Original Mix) 04:17
15. Davidino Jj - Leave Me Alone (Original Mix) 03:40
16. Anatoly Shestopalov - House Dance (Original Mix) 04:26
17. Prizm Prime - Music Is Not Sex (Original Mix) 04:01
18. Carol Hahn - Do Your Best (Wayne Numan Radio Mix) 04:08
19. Alex Cen - One Min (Original Mix) 04:11
20. Jive Ass Sleepers - Style (Original Mix) 05:18
21. Jive Ass Sleepers - Jam For Me (Original Mix) 05:43
22. Laurie Ann Fessler - De Ja Vu (Original Mix) 03:43
23. Deep - Love Has Got You (Original Mix) 03:14
24. Ibiza Fashion House - Aleluya Mr. Dj (Original Mix) 07:51
25. Anatoly Shestopalov - The Robots Are Dancing (Original Mix) 05:26

Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)

Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)
Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)
Revolution Nu-Disco (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)