FreshRemix » House » Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)

Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)

Date: 16.12.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Perfecto Records, Best Of, Perfecto Records, Greg Downey, Philthy Chit, Dj Misjah, Simon Patterson, Angry Man, Sean Tyas | Download Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015) for free.
Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)

Long standing Fluoro fav Angry Man returns with a fabulously furious track collaborating with 140 tech man of the moment Harmonic Rush. This is twisted acid trance that will literally leave you broken and bruised. Peak time - on crack or more likely Purple Haze. The 10th release of the reborn Perfect Black label is here already and sees another rebirth; Harper & Green. Mike Koglin is a highly respected veteran of the trance scene. A talented DJ and producer thats enjoyed a long and successful career releasing for labels like Anjuna Beats, Mondo and many more. Having come second in a recent series of the BBC hit talent series The Voice as well as then going on to collaborate on numerous hits with the likes of Gareth Emery, Bo Bruce is a name that is already widely known in the music industry today.

Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)
Progressive, House, Trance | Perfecto Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:39:47 | 230 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold - Hypnotized (Feat Tiff Lacey - Markus Schulz Remix) 05:41
02. Paul Oakenfold - You Could Be Happy (Feat Angela Mccluskey - Paul Oakenfold Future House Mix) 04:03
03. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Original Mix) 07:02
04. Dedrekoning - Only Child (Feat Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Paul Oakenfold Deep Down Mix) 04:42
05. Paul Oakenfold - Otherside (Future House Mix) 04:40
06. 2Symmetry - Convex (Original Mix) 07:32
07. Mike Koglin - Kosmonaut (Original Mix) 06:56
08. Audio Noir - Piranha (Original Mix) 07:15
09. Philthy Chit - Delerium (Original Mix) 07:37
10. Harper & Green - Lost (Original Mix) 08:24
11. Dj Misjah & Dj Tim - Access (John Askew Remix) 08:08
12. Yahel & Liya - Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) 07:01
13. Simon Patterson - Apex (Original Mix) 06:43
14. Angry Man & Harmonic Rush - Purple Haze (Original Mix) 07:04
15. Sean Tyas - Hive [A] 06:52

Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)

Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)
Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)
Perfecto Records - Best Of (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)