FreshRemix » House » Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)

Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)

Date: 18.12.2015 | House, Minimal | Tags: Parissi La Musique, House, Indie, 2015, | Download Plugged Magazine New Face (2015) for free.
Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)

The label Parissi La Musique is its collection with the following artists: Charles X, Dabeull, Flavien Berger, Haute, Her, HONNE, Hyphen Hyphen, Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Jacques, Kazy Lambist, L'Impratrice, Maxence Cyrin, Monika, My Dear, Petite Noir, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of House, Indie.

Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)
House, Indie | Parissi La Musique
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:03:36 | 147,87 Mb

01. Her - Quite Like
02. Petite Noir - Down
03. My Dear - Standing in This Dream
04. Kazy Lambist - On You (Radio Edit)
05. Hyphen Hyphen - Just Need Your Love (Rainy Version)
06. Jacques - Tout est magnifique
07. Haute - U Should Know
08. Flavien Berger - Abyssinie
09. HONNE - Coastal Love
10. L'Impratrice - Agitations tropicales
11. Dabeull - Give Me Your Heart (feat. Michael Tee)
12. Monika - Secret in the Dark
13. Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Hush Down
14. Maxence Cyrin - Eyes Without a Face
15. Charles X - The Letter

Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)

Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)
Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)
Plugged Magazine New Face (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)