FreshRemix » House » Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)

Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)

Date: 21.12.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Nothing But, Funky House, Mike Butler, Greenfish, Session9, Jaques Le Noir, Daniel Barross | Download Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015) for free.
Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)

Ulysse Records pres. Mike Butler with single "Base". Dirty Love gets and update along with the original version. Tree sixty one presents, the first EP of Daniel Barross under TSO. He has been releasing good music with deep house vibes and a lot of sunny grooves. To complete the release, special versions by Tropicall and Gustavo Fk are included. The music is unique. Whether its a heart-warming love song that reaches deep into the soul or a pumping, there always remains a distinct Stones & Bones flavour. The music feels real and alive. The live instruments give it colour and realness that many producers search for their whole lives. The combination of KG Bones and CJ Stone is not one that you would expect to see in a House duo. Yet, it works like magic.

Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)
Tech House, Minimal, Jackin House | Nothing But
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:41:08 | 368 Mb

01. Detuned Keys - Under Beat (Original Mix) 07:05
02. Mike Butler - Base (Original Mix) 04:26
03. Th;En - Music (Re Dupre Remix) 08:22
04. Bohemic & Lukas - In The Line (M.G.F Project Remix) 06:53
05. Stones & Bones - My Love (Placidic Dream Remix) 07:04
06. David Dsk - Delirios (Original Mix) 06:27
07. Chazza Moo - Fly (Original Mix) 03:37
08. Miguel Amaral - Stormy Weather (Original Mix) 08:00
09. Infuture - Anaconda (Original Mix) 05:58
10. Sasha G - Tonight (Original Mix) 08:54
11. Ali Emm - Where The Love Lies (Flight Mode Remix) 06:10
12. Ryan Truman - Dirty Love (Original Mix) 06:08
13. Arfy Wild - Sweet Talk (Original Mix) 04:12
14. Umut Akalin - What Is Love (Original Mix) 07:36
15. Daniel Barross - Move It (Original Mix) 06:42
16. Dirty Disco - Was That All It Was (Eagle Houston's Original) (Feat. Debby Holiday) 08:41
17. P.Midi - I Like This Groove (Original Mix) 06:35
18. Eric Shans - Behind Feelings (Original Mix) 07:10
19. Greenfish - Is That Real (Rory Cochrane Remix) 06:40
20. Jaques Le Noir - Crest (Original Mix) 03:40
21. Soulplace - Light Out (Original Mix) 03:33
22. Session9 - Find My Soul (Fer Ferrari Remix) 06:13
23. Askani - Panama (June Lopez Retro Techno Remix) 06:44
24. Claude F - Caelum (Original Mix) 08:10
25. Midi Culture - Rebound (Original Mix) 06:00

Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)

Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)
Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)
Nothing But... Funky House, Vol.8 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)