FreshRemix » House » Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)

Date: 21.12.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Paul Oakenfold, DJ Box, Perfecto Records, Armada Music, Aimoon, David Rust, Philthy Chit, Indecent Noise | Download Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015) for free.
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)

Will Atkinson, the living embodiment of tech-trance implementations and enthralling melodies, brings his brand new undertaking to Aly & Fila's Future Sound Of Egypt imprint. 'Mesmerise' is embellished with Rowetta's one-of-a-kind vocal tones, while displaying punchy basslines and solid melodies in old fashion. The last EP from Aimoon on Outburst gained some really big support from a lot of top trance DJs around the globe! Well now hes back with an equally big (if not bigger) EP for the label. With a groove-heavy, percussion-driven cut, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano knock on the Armada Trice door. Thundering tech trance from new face David Rust! A beautiful melody which erupts in to absolute mayhem!

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)
Melodic, House, Progressive, Trance | Perfecto Records - Armada Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:09:23 | 158 Mb

01. Philthy Chit - Delerium (Original Mix) 07:37
02. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Ce Ce Pen - The Dj Made Me Stay (Mia Dahli 06:36
03. David Rust - Polarity (Original Mix) 07:06
04. Mr. Pit Vs. Fisherman & Hawkin - Doppelbanger (Original Mix) 07:08
05. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Horny Bounce (Original Mix) 04:35
06. Aimoon - The Dark Side (Original Mix) 06:27
07. Sean Tyas - Hive [A] 06:52
08. Indecent Noise And Eddie Bitar - Conqueror (Original Mix) 08:10
09. Will Atkinson & Rowetta - Mesmerise (Original Mix) 07:57
10. Ram & James Dymond Feat. Kim K - End Of Times (Paul Thomas & Sh 06:50

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box December (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)