FreshRemix » House » DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)

Date: 22.12.2015 | House, Electro, Club | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, Axwell, Armin Van Buuren, Robin Schulz, Sigala, Martin Solveig | Download DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)

Catchy stuff as ever from the mighty Martin Solveig. The Frenchman delivers a funked up house groove, incorporating feelgood pop vocals and steady basslines lifting you up as the melody gets stronger. Always good to have a +1, this one will surely get the party started. Sam Feldt perfecting his streak of huge tracks with this collab together with The Him, resulting in the sweet pop hooks of Drive You Home. Working with The Donnies The Amys its turned out a record you simply cant resist, whether its the fetching vocals, piano driven groove or the horns working a heavenly chorus - heres another essential dance track for years to come! Sigala's first single 'Easy Love' was the song of the summer, and now he's back with a brand new hit. First premiered by Capital Xtra Clubber's Guide, this is Sweet Lovin'.

DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)
Funky House, UK Garage, Electronic, Club | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:31 | 187 Mb

01. 99 Souls Ft Brandy & Destinys Child - The Girl Is Mine (Club Mix) 05:34
02. Armin Van Buuren Ft Cimo Fränkel - Strong Ones (Dave Winnel Remix) 05:18
03. Axwell & Ingrosso Ft Pusha T - This Time (Club Mix) 06:14
04. Blinkie Ft Alanha - Don't Give Up (On Love) 05:29
05. Cee Lo Green - Music To My Soul (Devolution Remix) 06:10
06. David Guetta Ft Sia & Fetty Wap - Bang My Head (Jp Candela Remix) 05:39
07. Demi Lovato - Confident (The Alias Club Mix) 05:05
08. Ellie Goulding - On My Mind (Mk Remix) 06:10
09. Martin Solveig Ft Sam White - 1 (Club Mix) 05:07
10. Mnek & Zara Larsson - Never Forget You (Luvbug Remix) 04:39
11. Naughty Boy Ft Beyonce & Arrow Benjamin - Runnin (Lose It All) (The Rooftop Boys Remix) 04:33
12. Robin Schulz - Sugar (Henri Pfr Remix) 05:55
13. Sam Feldt Ft The Him - Drive You Home (Original Club Edit) 05:31
14. Sigala - Sweet Lovin (Re-Edit) 04:11
15. Years & Years - Eyes Shut (Danny Dove Remix) 03:49

DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 148 Mid November (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)