FreshRemix » House » House Music Is Life (2015)

House Music Is Life (2015)

Date: 23.12.2015 | House, Club, News | Tags: House Music Is Life, House Rox Records, Dizko Floor, Marvin Parks, Funktion B, Mike Wharton, Lee Barry | Download House Music Is Life (2015) for free.
House Music Is Life (2015)

House Rox Records is an Independent Record Label from the United Kingdom. Our aim is to bring you the biggest and freshest sounds in House Music. Such as Vocal House, Funky House, Disco House, Tech House, Progressive House and Minimal. We proudly present Lee Barry, the new rising star in the house scene from United Kingdom debuts with 'Montana' His track is hot house spice. Disco Ball'z is back on track with 'Got To Give Me Something' with top end remixes. Dead Space dropping his debut on House Rox Records with a top end dancefloor killer 'HOUSE MUSIC' upfront tech house grooves, bursting at the seams with energy and funky flavours. Plus we have Rick Marshall and Yanis Mild dropping the hotness on the remixes duties. Get it whilst it's HOT.

House Music Is Life (2015)
Funky, Club, House | House Rox
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:47:28 | 246 Mb

01. Andy Low - Oh My Goodness (Original Mix) 05:51
02. Aspen Bizarre Disco - Shanghai Shock (Mitm's Future Remix) 06:04
03. Cru Of Tu - On The Rhythm (Original Mix) 05:52
04. Defenders - Subsides (Original Mix) 06:46
05. Dead Space - House Music (Yanis Mild Piano Club Mix) 06:28
06. Disco Ball'z - Got To Give Me Something (Andy Low Remix) 05:25
07. Dizko Floor - Soundbyte (Original Mix) 06:55
08. Dj L.A. Beats - This Feeling (Original Mix) 06:09
09. Aspen Bizarre Disco - The Vale (Bruno Kauffmann Remix) 06:37
10. Joe Boothroyd - Think Move Feel (Original Mix) 05:27
11. Lee Barry - Montana (Original Mix) 07:09
12. Marvin Parks - That Good Company (Original Mix) 07:49
13. D'jay Mint - I Like Saxy Disco Shit (Original Mix) (Feat. Rameses) 06:36
14. Mike Wharton - Electric Moments (Original Mix) 05:45
15. R.E.D. - The Hurting (Original Mix) 06:14
16. Remy Royal - Day At The Beach (Original Mix) 07:15
17. Funktion B - Smokey Joe's Cafe (Jodie Remix) 04:58

House Music Is Life (2015)

House Music Is Life (2015)
House Music Is Life (2015)
House Music Is Life (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)