FreshRemix » House » Christmas Compilation (2015)

Christmas Compilation (2015)

Date: 23.12.2015 | House, Club, News | Tags: Christmas Compilation, Secundo Records, Matt D, Daniel Rangone, Lenny Dtox, Mario Suppa, Neapoliss | Download Christmas Compilation (2015) for free.
Christmas Compilation (2015)

Mario Suppa began his relationship with music at age 14 with his first pair of turntables, playing the sound of best italo dance and house artists. He brought up this passion to nowadays, accompanied and fueled by several parties. In 2008, after having studied music and clarinet, he becomes DJ-Producer and begins composing his own songs of various genre, focusing primarily on funky and progressive house. Currently has worked with various labels and produced several Ep available on digital stores. Djonah started as a young dj in small clubs, through the years though he grew to play at greater clubs and events! He's always on the look out for new musical goodies and jewels! Now-a-days he is focussing himself on monthly residences.

Christmas Compilation (2015)
Future House, Club, Funky | Secundo Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:14:09 | 170 Mb

01. Claudio Deeper - Everytime I See You (Matt D Remix) 06:08
02. Matteino Dj, Alessio Carli - Bad Girls 04:00
03. Matt D - Can You Feel The Love 05:44
04. Benny Camaro - Just Me 05:14
05. Mario Di Meo - Rich 08:00
06. Pier - Let Me Love You (Davide Inglese Remix) 07:14
07. Isac - Music (I'm Yours) 08:21
08. Daniel Rangone - Last Sound 05:44
09. Djonah Laforge - Substitute (Feat. So-Fia) 08:27
10. Lenny Dtox - Swag 05:29
11. Mario Suppa, Neapoliss - Hold On, Come On 04:22
12. Cesar And Oscar - Voltage 05:22

Christmas Compilation (2015)

Christmas Compilation (2015)
Christmas Compilation (2015)
Christmas Compilation (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)