FreshRemix » House » Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)

Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)

Date: 4.01.2016 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Spirit of House Music, Recovery House, Stuart Ojelay, Khetama, Grooveshifters, Mikks Tape, Block And Crown | Download Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015) for free.
Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)

After a very delicious first course of Nick Wolanski's Move Your Body featuring Kathy Brown, it's time for a second serving. The package includes remixes my JJ Mullor, Tenacious, Leonardo Glovibes and Martin Sharp. Set Me Free, a deep house vocal song produced by DJ Alyosha Barreriro from Mexico. The song takes you on a musical journey with its deep latin tribal beats and classic rhodes sounds. Alyosha is the Winner of the Award for "Best Electronic Music Artist" by the DCA´s and is very talented in his own right graduating from Berklee College of Music with honors, as deemed "All American Scholars". Karmic Power Records release the hot new single "Love Supreme" by Mikks Tape featuring Luke Anders.

Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)
Nu Disco, Soulful, Funky | Recovery House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:57:54 | 270 Mb

01. Dj Dove, Inaya Day - Excite Me 06:02
02. Lenny Fontana - I Don't Want You Back (Richard Grey Remix) [Feat. Keva The Diva] 07:36
03. Todd Terry - Feeling Punk (Roy Mclaren Remake) 06:15
04. Stuart Ojelay - Lover That You Are 05:32
05. Muzzaik, Zaida - Work It (Urh Remix) 06:54
06. Nick Wolanski - Move Your Body (Richard Dinsdale Remix) [Feat. Kathy Brown] 06:11
07. Rio Dela Duna - Live 4 2 Day (30 Years Old Mix) [Feat. Lt Brown] 08:21
08. Khetama, Cutmaster Jay - Scream And Shout 07:37
09. Kobhi - We Are One 05:22
10. Frank Lamboy - For Belle 08:21
11. Alyosha Barreiro - Set Me Free (Feat. Michael Sean Harris) 07:15
12. Grooveshifters - Broken Tears 06:12
13. Ashley James - Keep On Lovin (Under Your Spell) 06:10
14. Ravni - Carnival (Hellfritzsch Remix) 05:26
15. Matt Caseli, Terry Lex - The Reason (Feat. Kimono) 06:18
16. Mikks Tape - Love Supreme (Feat. Luke Anderz) 05:57
17. R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Emilio Hernandez - Abuja 05:39
18. Block And Crown - Don't You Like This House 06:37

Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)

Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)
Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)
Spirit of House Music, Vol. 7 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)