FreshRemix » House » ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)

ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)

Date: 4.01.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: ReLived, Mirabilis Records, Real Gone Kid, Alexander Madness, Di Rugerio, Mariano Mellino | Download ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015) for free.
ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)

Re:Lived 2015 closes with our release schedule for the year, once again showcases all the amazing artists and remixers we had on board in the past twelve months. We are proud to be involved with all those fantastic talents and are looking already forward to the coming 2016 which will find us delivering some more fine music to your ears! Mirabilis Records was truly catapulted to the stars when Sasha and Digweed dropped Ran Shani's "Classics" on the boat party at the World Music Conference! since that release the label is firmly settled on the radar of all the major players even more! The team behind the label says: "We run Mirabilis with heart and soul and lots of passion. We simply aim to release quality music that will please you as a dj and your crowds!"

ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)
Club, Progressive, House | Mirabilis Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:08:05 | 293 Mb

01. Mariano Mellino - Void To Void 07:10
02. Di Rugerio - To Your Soul (Dub Mix) 06:38
03. Dr. Adji - Out Of This World 06:40
04. Levan - Last Request (Soulwerk Remix) 08:42
05. Ian Dillon - Cotu 09:01
06. Daniel Glover - Expanding Sky 08:21
07. Alexander Madness - Good Enough 07:25
08. David Young - War Of The Buttons (Neil Browne Remix) 06:04
09. Real Gone Kid - Date With Victoria 07:16
10. Abhijith Hegde - Wonambi 07:20
11. Ilya Gerus - Magnetic Pull 07:04
12. Tommi Oskari - Bell Tolls (Tr20 Remix) 07:37
13. Gavin Rochford - Sketch 08:20
14. Simon Firth - Domino Effect (Amezquita Remix) 07:25
15. Fractal Architect - States Of Mind (Alejandro Manso Dark Suit Remix) 07:41
16. Bowsie - Coming Home 08:16
17. Discase - I Feel The Love (Ernst & Werner Remix) 07:02

ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)

ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)
ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)
ReLived Mirabilis Records (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)