FreshRemix » House » RUFUS - Bloom (2016)

RUFUS - Bloom (2016)

Date: 22.01.2016 | House, Club, Downtempo, Disco, News | Tags: RUFUS, Electric Sparklers, Sweat It Out, Hypnotised, Innerbloom, Say A Prayer For Me | Download RUFUS - Bloom (2016) for free.
RUFUS - Bloom (2016)

Innerbloom dives into the deeper and more melodic side of RUFUS DU SOLs sound. They are known for their cheery, summery beats that have made them popular among the Hypem and pool party crowd, but they have a darker and more subdued sound that comes to the fore in the later part of their album Atlas and it appears will be the same on Bloom. Innerbloom captures that with an almost deadmau5-esque songwriting. The 9 minute and 38 second song features Tyrone Lindqvists haunting vocals over the group's long, drawn-out melodic builds that dont ever crest into a drop, but slowly fade away and let new elements slowly get introduced like a heavily reverbed and pitched synth line at six minutes. The 11 track album is available for pre-order from today.

RUFUS - Bloom (2016)
Synth-pop, Indie, Alternative Dance, Ambient, Electronic | Electric Sparklers, Sweat It Out!
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:51:29 | 118 Mb

01. RUFUS - Brighter 04:41
02. RUFUS - Like An Animal 04:01
03. RUFUS - Say A Prayer For Me 04:37
04. RUFUS - You Were Right 03:59
05. RUFUS - Be With You 04:03
06. RUFUS - Daylight 03:15
07. RUFUS - Hypnotised 04:07
08. RUFUS - Tell Me 03:49
09. RUFUS - Until The Sun Needs To Rise 04:52
10. RUFUS - Lose My Head 04:24
11. RUFUS - Innerbloom 09:38

RUFUS - Bloom (2016)

RUFUS - Bloom (2016)
RUFUS - Bloom (2016)
RUFUS - Bloom (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)