FreshRemix » House » Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)

Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)

Date: 22.01.2016 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Black Hole House Music, Black Hole Recordings, Sydney Blu, Brian Cid, Ricky Pedretti, John Macraven, James Dem | Download Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016) for free.
Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)

Black Hole Recordings introduced a new vocal name to the electronic music domain. The man behind the Lyonheart mask is by no means though a singing songwriting tenderfoot. Over the last half-decade or so, hes notched up club hits alongside. This is my track If Grey Was Colour Of The Sun inspired by a thought of how the world would be if the sun would be grey. Quite a simple thought. Over the past three months, we have worked tirelessly to create something that touches the listener and also makes them want to dance. The result is Follow You, an electro house track that combines both powerful progressive chords and gripping electro bass elements alongside a powerful vocal line created by Sidekicks to give each listener their own unique interpretation of the track.

Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)
Future House, Minimal, Tech House | Black Hole Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:51:20 | 255 Mb

01. Andy Duguid - Invincible (Wstlndr Remix) 06:57
02. Oliver Englafjord - If Grey Was The Colour Of The Sun 07:52
03. Lyonheart - Amelia (Brian Laruso Remix) 07:10
04. Chris Creek - I'm Ok (Radio Edit) 03:28
05. Tyng - The Unconscious (Original Mix) 07:47
06. Albert Aponte - Suspirando (Original Mix) 06:25
07. Joyriders Ft Ce Ce Peniston - The Dj Made Me Stay (Layout Remix) 05:47
08. Norty Cotto - Canta La Musica (Sted-E & Hybrid Heights Mix) 04:26
09. Sydney Blu - Electric Era 06:48
10. Dryra Ft Nessakay - Santorini (All Of Me) (Original Mix) 04:46
11. Louis Tan - Let Me Drive (Original Mix) 05:37
12. Brian Cid - Blue Dawn (Original Mix) 07:52
13. New World Punx - Bang (Original Mix) 04:41
14. Amthat - Tomahawk 03:43
15. Focus Fire Ft Sidekicks - Follow You (Original Mix) 04:03
16. Ricky Pedretti - Hypnos (Original Mix) 04:08
17. John Macraven - Supernova 04:56
18. Midnight Beatz - The Hunt (Original Mix) 04:04
19. James Dem - Don't Be 05:00
20. Dr. K Ft Jan Johnston & Nektarios - Angel Of The Night (Rough Night Remix) 05:43

Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)

Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)
Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)
Black Hole House Music 01-16 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)