FreshRemix » House » Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)

Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)

Date: 23.01.2016 | House, Minimal | Tags: Eivissa Recordings (Spain), Deep House, Chill House, 2016, | Download Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016) for free.
Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)

The label Eivissa Recordings (Spain) is its collection with the following artists: Alex Aleman, Aqua Mundi, Ashmere, Beach House Brothers, Carlo Runia, Clemens Rumpf, Deepjack & Mr.Nu, Digital Medicine, Disco Lounge, Dj Milectro, Dreadboxx, Eddy Chrome, Erdinc Erdogdu, Gus Spencer, JazzyFunk, Music Paradise, No Panties Allowed, Nudisco, Ocean Mood, Pearls Of Ibiza, Phill Da Cunha, P-Que & Jackob Session, Re-Tide & P Jay, Salvatore Stallone, Sky Edwards, The Best Of Chill Out Lounge, Thomas Roberts, Uncledog, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Deep House, Chill House.

Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)
Deep House, Chill House | Eivissa Recordings (Spain)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:50:45 | 392,35 Mb

1. Salvatore Stallone - Silvia's Element
2. White Beach (Crystal Blue Sea mix) - Best Of Chillout Lounge
3. Erdinc Erdogdu - Enjoy The Silence
4. I Live My Life (Beach Lounge Session) - Pearls Of Ibiza
5. Champagne (Comfort version) - No Panties Allowed
6. Stay One More Night (Grooveu remix) - Jazzyfunk
7. Talk To Me - Digital Medicine
8. In Love (Double Deep More Love mix) - Eddy Chrome
9. You Take The Feeling Away (Beachhouse mix) - Sky Edwards
10. Feels Like - Carlo Runia
11. I Feel You - Ocean Mood
12. Love Nighttalk - Nudisco
13. I Don't Know - Disco Lounge
14. Sunny Dance - Beach House Brothers
15. Before Hell Then Heaven - ReTide/P Jay
16. Let Me Say (Andrey Exx/Troitski remix) - Deepjack/Mr Nu
17. Give Me Love (Severin Borer's Lovesickness remix) - Thomas Roberts
18. My Horse - Dreadboxx
19. South River - Aqua Mundi
20. Delight - Music Paradise
21. Tell Me - Ashmere
22. Night Calling - Uncle Dog
23. Run Away - Alex Aleman
24. Frontin' - Scaldia/Phill Da Cunha
25. Never Coming Down (Trancemicsoul remix) - Clemens Rumpf/David A Tobin
26. I'm Just You - Gus Spencer
27. Juego De La Vida (Vibreen remix) - DJ Milectro
28. Tribut (DJ Robdee remix) - P Que/Jackob Session

Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)

Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)
Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)
Chillhouse Winter Beats (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)