FreshRemix » House » Its House Bitch (2016)

Its House Bitch (2016)

Date: 3.02.2016 | House, Club, Minimal, News | Tags: Its House Bitch, Vamos Music, R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Rebeka Brown, Code3000, Black Legend Project | Download Its House Bitch (2016) for free.
Its House Bitch (2016)

R.O.N.N. aka Ron Carroll presents his own album Its House Bitch under one of his favorite label Vamos Music. With huge hits like Lucky Star or again The Sermon, Ron has become a real Legend in the House scene. Ron has collaborated in this album with some artists like Joi Cardwell, Rio Dela Duna, Dario Nunez and more. When R.O.N.N aka Ron Carroll is not working in the studio, hes performing at some of the largest electronic dance music events in the world. Including: Loveland Festival in Amsterdam, Major venues in Brazil, Sensation Events, Ibiza and top Clubs throughout Europe, Australia and Middle East. Today, R.O.N.N aka Ron Carroll is launching his own production & events company.

Its House Bitch (2016)
Funky, Tech House, Soulful | Vamos Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:11:50 | 165 Mb

01. R.O.N.N., Marco Santoro, Ron Carroll - I'm Yours (Feat. Aires Adora) 06:16
02. R.O.N.N., Jackuar, Ron Carroll - Slave 04:54
03. R.O.N.N., Terry Lex, Rio Dela Duna, Ron Carroll - Give Me More 05:20
04. R.O.N.N., Black Legend Project, Ron Carroll - Love Will 06:01
05. R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Joi Cardwell - Wasn't It You (Alaia & Gallo Mix) 06:00
06. R.O.N.N., Andy Rojas, Ron Carroll - Falling (Feat. Ash10) 07:04
07. R.O.N.N., Mike Newman, Antoine Cortez, Ron Carroll - Celebrate Love 07:17
08. R.O.N.N., Dario Nunez, Ron Carroll - Work That Body 04:13
09. Code3000, Ron Carroll, R.O.N.N. - Paradise (Dj Sign Remix) 05:28
10. R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Inaya Day - Let U Love Me (Hosse Remix) 06:14
11. R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Swaylo - Let Life Shine (Francesco Gomez Remix) 07:30
12. R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Rebeka Brown - Get Down (R.O.N.N. Boogie Mix) 05:29

Its House Bitch (2016)

Its House Bitch (2016)
Its House Bitch (2016)
Its House Bitch (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (254)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)