FreshRemix » House » Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)

Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)

Date: 10.02.2016 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Electronic Movement, Dance Way, Shami Media Group, Jeremias Santiago, Memphis Giants, Paraiso, Djhd, Kimeko, Tom Leeland | Download Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016) for free.
Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)

Cotrax is a young EDM Producer from Germany, who started to produce music with twelve years. First he produced Hip Hop Beats with "Magix Music Maker" and after one year he bought the software Fl Studio. His dream is it to earn his money with producing music. His fitst Release on Toka Beatz was "Wasteland" with the young producer Lenny Avalon and now he made a Solosong called Springbreak. What a great Energy in this Song.. WOW! The fantastic Voice from Rubin gives this Track a special Feeling. EDM at its Best. Kimeko is proving to be a popular commodity at Tall House with his unique blend of minimal, funky, techy house! His sole aim is to get you movin' which he does with pure class and perfection.

Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)
Progressice, Club, Bass Music, Euro House | Shami Media Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:49:34 | 250 Mb

01. 2Colourz - Feelings (Radio Mix) 03:03
02. Arnold Palmer - Tripping (Dave Ramone Munic Trip) 05:06
03. Bertie Bassett - Kinda Beat (Kinda Mix) 07:09
04. Corvin Skive - Let's Rock (Club Mix) 05:56
05. Cotrax - Springbreak 03:24
06. El Payaso - Fateful (Feat. Rubin) [Radio Edit] 03:30
07. Hot Bananas - Einmal Um Die Welt (Feat. Rap Aus Granit, Ren Da Gemini) [Radio Edit] 03:16
08. Jeremias Santiago - Give You What You Need (Feat. Kiki) [Radio Edit] 04:37
09. Keep!Calm - Fireball (Feat. Goldstern) [Extended Mix] 04:15
10. Megamen Sounds - Jazz Journey 08:58
11. Memphis Giants - Tea Cup Of Bass 06:12
12. Mr. Bass - King Of The Microphone (Feat. Street Styler) [King Of The Radio Mix] 02:59
13. Paraiso - Higher 03:53
14. Dennis Frohler - Groucho (Rubens Remix) 06:50
15. Djhd - Sax Incredible 06:53
16. Kimeko - Back Burner 07:04
17. The Lights - Raise Your Hand (Mat Le Star Remix) 09:25
18. Tom Leeland - Push The Button (Tim Nice Dub) 06:37
19. Tonfontaene - Sommergefuehle (Crank, Beastly Remix) 04:49
20. X-Ite Project - The Scream 05:29

Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)

Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)
Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)
Electronic Movement: Dance Way, Vol. 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)