FreshRemix » House » Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)

Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)

Date: 11.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Dance For Love, Daviddance Gold, Dj Herby, Mauro Cannone, Davide Ciardi, Mark Fall, Al3xg, Daviddance, Mark Lenders | Download Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016) for free.
Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)

Progressive house emerged after the first wave of house music. The roots of progressive house can be traced back to the early rave and club scenes in the United Kingdom. Mixmag described it at the time as a new breed of hard but tuneful, banging but thoughtful, uplifting and trancey British house. A combination of US house, UK house, Italian house, German house, and techno largely influenced one another during this era. The term was used mainly as a marketing label to differentiate new rave house from traditional American house. Progressive house was a departure from the Chicago acid house sound. The buzz word emerged from the rave scene, describing a new sound of house that broke away from its American roots. The label progressive house was often used interchangeably with trance in the early years.

Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)
Club, Progressive, House | Daviddance Gold
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:58:53 | 272 Mb

01. Dj Herby - Waht A Feels (Original Mix) 08:33
02. Klaudia Kix - I Really Wanna Love (Original Mix) 07:42
03. Andy Pitch - Have Fun Tonight (Original Mix) 07:17
04. Maya Cruz - Bye Bye Boy (Original Mix) 05:27
05. Daryus - Strong The Root (Feat. Lamb) (Original Mix) 04:44
06. Andy Pitch - Java Jaipong (Original Mix) 06:59
07. Mark Fall - Oversize (Feat. Daviddance) (Original Mix) 06:12
08. T Blow - Feelin 'Ma Self (Feat. J. Van Carlos) (James Van Carlos Icesing Remix) 04:49
09. Davide Ciardi - You (Original Mix) 03:44
10. Ivan Craft - Blow Ya Mind (Edit Mix) (Original Mix) 03:28
11. Mark Fall - Be The Best (Feat. Jilda) (Original Mix) 04:57
12. Dom - Moon (Original Mix) 04:59
13. Mauro Cannone - Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) 05:25
14. Mark Lenders - Electro Woman (Feat. Matteus Dj) (Extended Mix) 04:52
15. Inners - Fader (Ainur Davletov Official Remix) 06:03
16. Al3xg - Groove In The House (Original Mix) 05:40
17. Alfrenk - Big Up (Original Mix) 08:30
18. Daviddance - Time (Feat. J. Cockburn) (Original Mix) 09:16
19. Banovsky - Not Gon' Give It Up (Original Mix) 04:58
20. Daviddance - Talk Dirty To Me (Original Mix) 05:07

Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)

Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)
Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)
Dance For Love Vol 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)