FreshRemix » House » Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)

Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)

Date: 11.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Throwback House, Club Cuts, Beatflashers, Chewoo, Discolupe, 1St Place, Electrik Cat, Rob Nutek | Download Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016) for free.
Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)

Moussa Clarke is an inspirational DJ producer with a worldwide reputation for igniting dancefloors from London to Moscow to Tokyo and back again. Never far from the madding crowd apart from when hes cooking up monster basslines and electrochemical beats in the studio hes also founder of the thriving London-based label and DJ agency Oven Ready. Born in Switzerland, half English, half Senegalese, he found his feet in France and Italy, and then travelled the globe before moving to the UK. Behind the decks is where Martin Dhamen feels at home, but there is another place behind closed doors. The studio is where the other magic happens. Locked up Martin Dhamen turns synths, basses, drums and wicked effects in a mixture of styles and emotions.

Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)
Funky, Club House | Club Cuts
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:05:04 | 286 Mb

01. Carlos Waytt - Gotta Be Stronger (Original Mix) 06:47
02. Martin Gee And Dshunt - Feel The Beat (Original Mix) 07:25
03. Joseph Knight - Love It (Original Mix) 05:47
04. K And K - Drama (Original Mix) 06:52
05. Beatflashers - Funky Piano (Original Mix) 05:40
06. Tony S - The Light (Original Mix) 05:36
07. Chewoo - Groove This (Original Mix) 06:37
08. Martin Dhamen - We Got Them (Original Mix) 05:15
09. Mikks Tape And Iesea Mendez - Get On The Floor (Club Mix) (Feat. Iesea Mendez) 05:29
10. Dennis Apec - Happy Face Invasion (Original Mix) 06:43
11. Moussa Clarke, Sums & Corey Andrew - We Belong To The Sound (Eugene Noiz Remix) (Feat. Corey Andrew) 07:07
12. Discolupe - Feels Good (Original Mix) 06:23
13. Lucas Reyes - Crazy Ibiza (Luna Moor & Diaz Remix) (Feat. Stan Williams) 06:04
14. Kaimack - Don't Stop (Original Mix) 05:51
15. Jj Mullor - Funky-Trikk (Acid Dj Remix) 05:15
16. K And K - Manhattan (Original Mix) 06:15
17. 1St Place - Summer Salsa (Main Mix) 05:52
18. D.R.N.D.Y - Party Places (Original Mix) 05:35
19. Electrik Cat - Take Off Those Shades (Original Mix) 06:51
20. Rob Nutek - Is Anybody Out There? (Original Mix) 07:33

Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)

Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)
Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)
Throwback House, Vol. 1 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)