FreshRemix » House » Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)

Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)

Date: 14.02.2016 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Tech House, Task Force, Reflective Music, Lost Pieces, Fabio Ferro, Alan Fraze, Christian Bonori, Paul S-Tone, Hansol, Mark Helm | Download Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016) for free.
Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)

Ray MD has a resume that many only can dream of. He has released tracks in labels such as Stealth, Soleado and 4Kenzo to name just a few. He also had the chance to play with stars like Chus & Ceballos, David Penn, Oscar G and the list goes on. A frequent collaborator of the label, Ray MD returns with one of his strongest offerings of late: Groove In White. Daniel Meister, when the world still explored electronic music, and his generations passion to try out new things had his influence on him. Being a dj since, he started to produce music, and has gone from a long way since then.Alan has played at many venues in Colorado including opening for Matt Darey at the famous Belly Up venue in Aspen, Colorado, and Vinyl nightclub in his hometown of Denver.

Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)
Minimal, Tech House, Club | Reflective Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:42:42 | 235 Mb

01. The Junkies - Just Can't Try (Jaceo Remix) 06:24
02. Le Son Du Placard - Anechoic 06:41
03. Daniel Meister - Daylight 07:20
04. Lost Pieces - The Lick (Dub Mix) 07:40
05. Josh Love - Flash To Back (Marcelo Vak Remix) 06:37
06. Fabio Ferro - Sway (Alex Denne Remix) 07:13
07. Alan Fraze - Pulsar (Alex Roque Remix) 06:59
08. Christian Bonori, Paul S-Tone - The Dregs Of Society (Ricardo Espino Remix) 06:42
09. Nilton Joao - This Is 4 Dirty Dirty 06:39
10. Ray Md - Groove In White (Warrior Mix) 05:43
11. Hansol, Mark Helm - Kids With Money 06:41
12. Fun Jam, No Rabbitz - Walking Away (Big Al's Tribal Tech Rerub) 06:55
13. Dave M.Sanchez - Stratosphere 07:35
14. Maka Men - Masakra 05:49
15. Tim Deetakt - Transatlantic Tunnel 07:36

Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)

Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)
Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)
Tech House Task Force Vol 19 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (247)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)