FreshRemix » House » Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)

Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)

Date: 15.02.2016 | House, Club, Lounge, Disco, News | Tags: Playa de Oro Ibiza, Dance All Day Germany, Funjc, Vinicious, Mogdax, David Maslo, Grass | Download Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016) for free.
Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)

MOGDAX Composed by two old friends Mog and Dax, both raised in the electronic music. The two of them, from the early nineties, have always encircling the electronic scene, Mog as a musician and Dax as a DJ. Mogdax represent a special corner of electronic music right now - not many people from Italy are making this sort of bridge between old disco, italo disco, and new electronic. Mog and Dax, together make exactly this sort of connection. A gifted composer of World Music, Enea Djs compositions are smooth, sophisticated, elegant and sublime. But they can also be edgy. Alone With Myself is elegant Chillout House perfect for romance and dancing, while the hypnotic Arabian Sky would be great for episodes of Top Model, Survivor or Globe Trekker.

Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)
Funky, Nu Disco, Club | Dance All Day Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:09:10 | 158 Mb

01. Manuel Voltolinas & Deva Alchi - Playa De Oro (2016 Sax Mix) 04:40
02. Funjc - Crazy Affair 07:02
03. Manuel Voltolinas - Brazil (Feat. Tempo Rei) 05:52
04. Giacomo Panni - El Juanito 05:32
05. Pietro Berti - Onda Marina (Manuel Voltolinas Tropical Mix) 06:01
06. Uncle James - The Garage (Steve Paradise Mix) 05:37
07. Vinicious - Lalla La (Voltolinas & Enea Dj Latin Mix) 05:39
08. Mogdax - Disco City 06:06
09. Steven C. - I'm Gonna Fly (Edit) (Feat. Jay Rolandi) 05:08
10. David Maslo & Che Cherry - Keep On Dreaming (Steve Paradise Mix) 07:03
11. Enea Dj - Star Night Love (French Mix) (Feat. Ladybird) 05:00
12. Grass - Besame Mucho 05:27

Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)

Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)
Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)
Playa de Oro Ibiza (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)