FreshRemix » House » Macarize Winter Picks (2016)

Macarize Winter Picks (2016)

Macarize Winter Picks (2016)

Macarize is simply the manifestation of timeless passion for electronic dance music by Sweden-based label owner and A&R, Kristoffer Ljungberg. Alex M.I.F. is a Ukrainian dj, sound producer and musician. It is the name that many deep house music lovers could hear. His works are the deepness terrace vibes that rise like the Ibiza sun after the wildness night of your life, his style is gloriously Deep, House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance which he uses during his dj sets. Alex has a large list of tracks and remixes, which are released around the world on labels. Music has always been vital for me, since I was a little. I started studies in the musical institute at the age of six, earlier than I went to school. In the age of 16 I found the trance music.

Macarize Winter Picks (2016)
House, Club, Progressive | Macarize Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:39:50 | 228 Mb

01. Mindset - Home (Chris Domingo Remix) 06:16
02. Matao - Time Flies (Kobana Remix) 05:50
03. Alex M.I.F. - I Remember You (Andycap Remix) 04:01
04. Edu - Cre8 (Original Mix) 05:21
05. Allan V. - Lost Angeles (Eximinds Remix) 08:14
06. Hazem Beltagui - She Came (Original Mix) 08:38
07. Markus Hakala - Lonely Night (Original Mix) 06:26
08. Mick Elsa - Significant Others (Mindset Remix) 05:58
09. Massai One - In Your Arms (Original Mix) 06:51
10. Kristoffer Ljungberg & Edu - Outbreak (Bxt Remix) 06:46
11. Paul Keeley - Kaleidoscope (David Folkebrant Remix) 06:38
12. Atlantis Ocean - Where The Sun Goes Down (Hazem Beltagui Remix) 06:51
13. Something Good - Marathon (Something Good Remix) 07:37
14. David Folkebrant & Emil Gallier - Runaway Train (Original Mix) 06:18
15. Domestic Technology - Split It Up (Original Mix) 08:00

Macarize Winter Picks (2016)

Macarize Winter Picks (2016)
Macarize Winter Picks (2016)
Macarize Winter Picks (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (215)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)