FreshRemix » House » Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)

Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)

Date: 20.02.2016 | House, Disco, News | Tags: Deep And Tropical Bits, Danny Darko, Phylaxis, Deep Brother, Oryx Bits Records | Download Deep And Tropical Bits (2016) for free.
Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)

Oryx presents a new deep house track from frenchs artist Deep Brother, featuring beautiful guitars and vocals from Pasquier & Rehane. With support from EDM greats, Darko has released more than thirty Top 50 Releases Genre Charts. His youtube channel, setup in 2012, has recently passed 2 milion views. With a constantly evolving sound, Darko continues to experiment with and cross over into pop, rock, urban and acoustic. With his dynamic background and extensive social and environmental convictions, Danny is a maverick in the EDM community who consistently raises the bar both musically and ethically. Labels are distributed on every digital store & streaming site on the planet, Amazon, Spotify & many more.

Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)
Funky, Indie Dance, Jackin House | Oryx Bits
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:50:54 | 116 Mb

01. Danny Darko - Los Angeles (Slinko Remix) (Feat. Hannah Young) 05:49
02. Diggi Chase - I Could Be (Original Mix) 04:42
03. Danny Darko - Hurricane (Djeki & Fotche Remix) (Feat. Julien Kelland) 05:19
04. Phylaxis - With U (Original Mix) (Feat. Katya Q) 04:47
05. Danny Darko - Butterfly (Deep Sound Effect Remix) (Feat. Jova Radevska) 05:23
06. Deep Brother - Lost In Time (Original Mix) (Feat. Pasquier & Rehane) 06:10
07. Danny Darko - Say Goodbye (Original Mix) (Feat. Julien Kelland) 04:35
08. Diggi Chase - No Doubt (Original Mix) 03:32
09. Danny Darko - When Hope Is Lost (Will.M Remix) (Feat. Ryan Koriya) 04:55
10. Markou Trifon - Slave Of Heart (Original Mix) (Feat. Mark Ever) 05:37

Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)

Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)
Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)
Deep And Tropical Bits (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


May 2018 (285)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)