FreshRemix » House » Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)

Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)

Date: 21.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Melodic Hits Winter, Incepto Music, Nio March, Nafis, Stendahl, Veeshy, Enviado Vida, August Rush, James Woods | Download Melodic Hits: Winter (2016) for free.
Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)

We at Incepto Music are proud to bring you our next installment to the label, as it comes from one of our most dedicated and contributive artists to date Nafis. Having countless releases on Incepto Music to date, we are incredibly honored to once again bring all of you another serene original production from this steadily rising talent. This time around we are even more so honored as the track title for this release is aptly named after our own house name Incepto. Pushing the envelope once more with her unique and masterful style, Katrin holds nothing back for this amazing single and once again proves why she is one of the most talented female artists to date. With great pleasure we here at Incepto Music bring you our new winter time sampler titled Snowfall.

Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)
Progressive, Deep House | Incepto Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:41:53 | 233 Mb

01. Nio March - Flowing Heaven 07:09
02. Sunlight Project - Together 05:56
03. Katrin Souza - Incepto (Dynamic Illusion Remix) 08:34
04. Nafis - Holding Hands (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 07:45
05. Slam Duck - Desire 07:05
06. Magic Surfer - Mysterious Forest 05:49
07. Stendahl - Serenity 07:22
08. Veeshy - Late Night Posh 06:23
09. Enviado Vida - Prior Tenement 05:36
10. Wayward Brothers - So Good (Dub Mix) 05:39
11. August Rush - April 05:54
12. James Woods - Nocturne 07:48
13. Pavel Denisov - Time Machine 06:52
14. Yuri K - Summer Caprice 06:31
15. 2Nnel - You (Bram Remix) 07:24

Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)

Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)
Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)
Melodic Hits: Winter (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)