FreshRemix » House » New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)

New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)

Date: 22.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: New Dance Hits Now, Michy De Angelis, Jomoney, Ibiza Night Records, Zen, Nay, Lory Dee, Simone Milanese | Download New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016) for free.
New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)

Alex Barattini was born in Pietrasanta Musician DJ producer. Dedicated himself to creating the record production Outwave Recording Studio.From there he begins collaborations with various record labels and prestigious Dj Producers, At that time, with the collaboration on the project Deelay Vs Outwave on the label 24 Records by Giuliano Saglia, born Everytime I Think Of You (A.Barattini A.Farolfi - P.Rossato) track that accompanied. Alex meets Alberto Margheriti, general manager of the record label Smilax Publishing, and publish the project Give it 2 Me that less than a month reaches good results across Europe, and the single AlexBarattini The Cha Cha which is licensed in 16 countries worldwide.

New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)
House, Club, Progressive | Ibiza Night Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:12:50 | 166 Mb

01. Alex Barattini - Mustang Sally (Cut Mix) 04:08
02. Nasini And Gariani - I Don't Know (Radio Edit) 02:59
03. Sander La Pac - Fly With Me (Radio Edit) 03:52
04. Joe T Vannelli - Need Somebody (Radio Edit) (Feat. Eugene G.) 03:29
05. Jomoney - Back2love (Karmatronic Radio Version) (Feat. Angelique) 03:21
06. Marco Fratty - Mama (Darvin Project Radio Edit) 03:21
07. Andrea Raffa - La Noche Negra (Radio Edit) 03:17
08. Babylonia - I Breathe (Radio Edit) 03:48
09. Alex Barattini - Love Is (Original Radio Mix) (Feat. Dr Feelx) 03:07
10. Mab² - I Say Yeah (Edit Mix) 03:22
11. Michy De Angelis - Don't U Know (Evol Remix) 03:20
12. Young Child - Because I've Chosen You (Moly Edit) 03:59
13. Zen - Scream Out Loud (Radio Mix) (Feat. Dvon Miles) 03:53
14. Z.En - Tonight (Enzo Zagaria Radio Edit) (Feat. Reddemo) 03:44
15. Max Gabani - Looking For Heaven (Radio Edit) (Feat. Alex T.) 03:30
16. Mab - We Are (Cut Mix) (Feat. Jim Clay) 03:04
17. Nay - Another Day (Radio Edit) 03:37
18. Lory Dee - Believe In Yourself (Radio Edit) 02:57
19. Simone Milanese - Mirror (Radio Mix) (Feat. Shawna Dee) 03:45
20. Look At F - Fire (Radio Edit) (Feat. Scyntilla) 03:10
21. Stefano Falchi - I Still Feel Good (Radio Edit) (Feat. Gabry Dore) 02:59

New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)

New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)
New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)
New Dance Hits Now Vol. 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)